THE FACTS SPEAK FOR THEMSELVES.

Architecture
The eight buildings of the ensemble share a basement level and an underground garage. The buildings on Theresienstrasse have five storeys plus an attic level, while the courtyard buildings are four-storey plus an attic level.

Access and Service
All of the buildings are barrier-free and can be accessed from the ground floor and the underground garage. Each building has its own lift. A Service Point is located on the ground floor of Building 2. From Theresienstrasse two of the front buildings give access to the courtyard area.

Flat sizes
Studio flat of approximately 30 square metres up to eight-room flat with an area of approximately 335 square metres.

Flat types
Choose from 60 different options, ranging from studio flat to maisonette with own entrance, to spacious flat with roof terrace. Around 30 per cent of the flats are designed to be completely barrier free in accordance with the Bavarian Planning Ordinance. Some of the flats have a directly adjoining basement space with access to the basement level.

Outdoor area
Choose between flats with private gardens, balconies, loggias, roof terraces and roof gardens. Terraces on the ground floor and roof terraces are all fitted with an outdoor mains tap. The communal footpaths, green space and play areas have an area of approximately 2,570 square metres. A child day care centre in Building 2 has places for up to 20 children.

Character and Identity
116 flats, each virtually unique, offer unparalleled choice. Superior materials have gone into producing a confidently stylish composition. The different shapes and colours, the lavish greenery and the vibrant way in which the individual buildings are linked combine to create a powerfully coherent identity. A child day care centre in Building 2 has play space for up to 20 children.

THE FACTS SPEAK FOR THEMSELVES.admin

HIER SPRECHEN DIE FAKTEN.

Architektur
Die acht Gebäudeteile verfügen über ein gemeinsames Kellergeschoss und eine Tiefgarage. Die Gebäude an der Theresienstraße sind fünfgeschossig plus Dachgeschoss, die Innenhofbauten viergeschossig plus Dachgeschoss.

Zugang und Service
Alle Gebäudeteile sind barrierefrei von der Erdgeschossebene und von der Tiefgarage zugänglich. Jedes Gebäudeteil verfügt über einen eigenen Aufzug. Im Erdgeschoss von Bauteil 2 gibt es einen Service-Point. Von der Theresienstraße haben Sie über zwei Vorderhäuser Zugang zum Hofbereich.

Wohnungsgrößen
Ein-Zimmer-Apartements von zirka 30 Quadratmetern bis zur Acht-Zimmer-Wohnung mit zirka 335 Quadratmetern.

Wohnungstypen
Wählen Sie aus 60 unterschiedlichen Profilen, vom Studio-Apartment über die City-Maisonette mit eigenem Eingang bis hin zur großzügigen Dachterrassenwohnung. Etwa 30 Prozent der Wohnungen sind komplett barrierefrei ausgelegt, gemäß Bayerischer Bauordnung. Ein Teil der Wohnungen hat einen direkt angeschlossenen Kellerraum mit Zugang zum Kellergeschoss.

Freiräume
Sie haben die Wahl zwischen Wohnungen mit Privatgärten, Balkonen, Loggien, Dachterrassen und Dachgärten. Auf Terrassen im Erdgeschoss und auf Dachterrassen befindet sich jeweils ein Außenwasserhahn für Frischwasser. Ca. 2 570 Quadratmeter sind allgemein verfügbare Wege-, Grün- und Spielflächen. Eine Kindertagesstätte im Bauteil 2 bietet Platz für bis zu 20 Kinder.

Charakter und Identität
116 Wohnungen in nahezu Unikatqualität bieten eine Auswahl, die ihresgleichen sucht. Hochwertige Materialien stehen für eine stilsichere Komposition. Die unterschiedlichen Formen und Farben, die vielfältige Begrünung sowie die lebendige Verzahnung der Einzelgebäude schaffen zugleich eine starke Identität. Eine Kindertagesstätte im Bauteil 2 bietet Spielraum für bis zu 20 Kinder.

HIER SPRECHEN DIE FAKTEN.admin